Besturen der SSV De Boosters

The board of SSV De Boosters usually consists of 5 members, including of a chair(wo)man, secretary, treasurer, public relations officer (PR), and internal affairs officer (IB). Aside from those board members, additional general board members might be appointed during given year to compensate for larger workloads. However, every year, the board needs to be approved by general members meeting (GMM).

You will come across our board members in many of the clubs evenings and activities, so don't hesitate to have a chat! Missed them? No worries, just send an email for any question you might have.

General e-mail address

v.l.n.r. Caroline van der Starre (secretaris), Abel Wijen (voorzitter), Laurens van Kalmthout (penningmeester), Joris van Hout (commissaris PR), Suzanne Wiersma (commissaris interne betrekkingen)
v.l.nv.l.n.r. Wytske Hepkema (commissaris PR), Robin Gommans (secretaris), Aldwin Ransijn (voorzitter), Max Meijers (penningmeester)
v.l.n.r. Thomas Coenraads (interim-voorzitter, secretaris), Melanie Hofmann (voorzitter), Huub van Amerongen (penningmeester), Robert van Es (commissaris PR)
v.l.n.r. Ella Arkesteijn (secretaris), Niek de Haan (voorzitter), Mariƫlle Messelink (penningmeester), Jennifer Corijn (commissaris PR)
v.l.n.r. Jasper van Mil (secretaris), Laura Buimer (voorzitter), Roemer Hinlopen (penningmeester)
v.l.n.r. Dries van Sleeuwen (secretaris), Emmie Horsmeijer (voorzitter), Roemer Hinlopen (penningmeester)
v.l.n.r. Mark Bongers (secretaris), Maarten Kroes (voorzitter), Floor Zwertbroek (penningmeester)
v.l.n.r. Yvo Kuca (secretaris), Tess van Eijk (voorzitter), Maarten Kroes (penningmeester)

Maarten Kroes (voorzitter), Sander van Leenen (secretaris), Roel van Dijck (penningmeester)

Remco Castelijn (voorzitter), Maarten Kroes (secretaris), Boudewijn Kryne (penningmeester)

Christiaan Brinkerink (voorzitter), Remco Castelijn (secretaris), Ties IJzermans (penningmeester)

Luc Hendriks (voorzitter), Christiaan Brinkerink (secretaris), Ties IJzermans (penningmeester)

Martin van de Goor (voorzitter), Johan Santosa (secretaris), Wendy Verstegen (penningmeester)

Claudia van Vaals (voorzitter), Johan Santosa (secretaris), Judith Hegeman (penningmeester)